Home / Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

Peer
bv2021-rating-full.png

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (10)

Overall Average Rating
4.9/5.0
Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Anthony Falso 2021/03/10

5.0/5.0

He is attentive to our questions and concerns. He is wonderful in helping us with our case. He is also empathetic which is significant when you are stressed out.

Read More

FCR NP 2021/02/04

5.0/5.0

Professional service with dignity

Read More

Millie Kroboth 2020/11/22

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Cristin Alt 2020/03/04

5.0/5.0

Maurice Verrillo, is a great lawyer with a great work ethic. I found him to be one who is very honest and compassionate when it comes to understanding the needs of his clients ; he is also a man of great faith and...

Read More

rhaushea nicholson 2019/04/02

5.0/5.0

By far the best attorney that has ever represented me! Appreciated the 1 on 1 time and work put into my case unlike a lot of lawyers that will meet you for 2 mins before court and wing it.

Read More

Jeffrey Thomas 2018/07/02

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Lamar Roddell Richardson 2018/02/08

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Miriam Gonzalez 2017/12/30

5.0/5.0

I couldn't ask for better representation!

Read More

Mark Buttarazzi 2016/04/29

4.3/5.0

Maurice worked well with me, and was very respectful. He was honest regarding his professional opinions, and always looked out for my best interests.

Read More

Client 2010/09/12

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form